All Your Twisted Secrets

All Your Twisted SecretsThis thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending Welcome to dinner, and again, congratulations on being selected Now you must do the selecting What do the queen bee,


Anna K

Anna KEvery happy teenage girl is the same, while every unhappy teenage girl is miserable in her own special way Meet Anna K At seventeen, she is at the top of Manhattan and Greenwich society even if she prefers the company of her horses and Newfoundland dogs she has the perfect if perfectly boring


Only Mostly Devastated

Only Mostly DevastatedSIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA meets CLUELESS in this boy meets boy spin on GreaseSummer lovegone so fast Will Tavares is the dream summer flinghe s fun, affectionate, kindbut just when Ollie thinks he s found his Happily Ever After, summer vacation ends and Will stops texting Ollie back Now


Undercover Bromance (Bromance Book Club, #2)

Undercover Bromance (Bromance Book Club, #2)Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but hell soon discover that real life is better than fiction Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashvilles hottest restaurant Too bad the celebrity chef owner is less than charming behind kitchen doors After she


Moment of Truth

Moment of TruthAt sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she isa swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college Totally worth all the hard work, even if her aching shoulders dont agree So when a guy dressed as Hollywoods latest action hero, Heath Hall, crashes her swim meet, she isnt amused Instead, shes


Be Not Far From Me

Be Not Far From MeThe world is not tame Ashley knows this truth deep in her bones, at home with trees overhead than a roof So when she goes hiking in the Smokies with her friends for a night of partying, the falling dark and creaking trees are second nature to her But people are not tame either And when


Sharks in the Time of Saviors

Sharks in the Time of SaviorsSharks in the Time of Saviors is the story of a family, a people, and a legend, all wrapped in one Faith and grief, rage and love, this book pulses with all of it Kawai Strong Washburn makes his debut with a wealth of talent and a true artist s eye Victor LaValle, author of The Changeling In


We Are Totally Normal

We Are Totally NormalNandans got a plan to make his junior year perfect Hes going to make sure all the parties are chill, hes going to smooth things over with his ex, and hes going to help his friend Dave get into the popular crowdwhether Dave wants to or not The high school social scene might be complicated, but


Frozen Beauty

Frozen BeautyEveryone in Devils Lake knows the three golden Malloy sistersbut one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out No one knows exactly what happened to Kit in the woods that nightall they have are a constellation of facts icy blue lips and fingers cold to the touch, a


If These Wings Could Fly

If These Wings Could FlyPerfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of sisterhood and first love Tens of thousands of crows invading Auburn, Pennsylvania, is a


Been There Done That (Leffersbee, #1)

Been There Done That (Leffersbee, #1)Theirs was a forever kind of love, until it was stolen ZORA LEFFERSBEES once perfect life is no longer perfect Her tenure at the University is in question, funding for her employees uncertain, and her faux fianc , Jackson Jamess unpredictability is wearing on her last nerve Just when Zora is


We Are the Wildcats

We Are the WildcatsA toxic coach finds himself outplayed by the high school girls on his team in this deeply suspenseful novel, which unspools over twenty four hours through six diverse perspectives.Tomorrow, the Wildcat varsity field hockey squad will play the first game of their new season But at tonights team


Tigers, Not Daughters

Tigers, Not DaughtersThe Torres sisters dream of escape Escape from their needy and despotic widowed father, and from their San Antonio neighborhood, full of old San Antonio families and all the traditions and expectations that go along with them In the summer after her senior year of high school, Ana, the oldest


Little Fires Everywhere

Little Fires EverywhereThe 1 New York Times bestseller Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting Jodi Picoult To say I love this book is an understatement It s a deep psychological mystery about the power of


Where the Forest Meets the Stars

Where the Forest Meets the StarsA mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again After the loss of her mother and her own battle with breast cancer, Joanna Teale returns to her graduate research on nesting birds in rural Illinois, determined to prove that her recent hardships have not broken her She throws


Normal People

Normal PeopleAt school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other Hes popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes to pick his mother up from her housekeeping job at Mariannes house, a strange and indelible


American Dirt

American DirtTambi n de este lado hay sue os On this side, too, there are dreams Lydia Quixano P rez lives in the Mexican city of Acapulco She runs a bookstore She has a son, Luca, the love of her life, and a wonderful husband who is a journalist And while there are cracks beginning to show in Acapulco


When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsFrom the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone forever.