The Only Good Indians

The Only Good Indiansn The creeping horror of Paul Tremblay meets Tommy Orange s There There in a dark novel of revenge, cultural identity, and the cost of breaking from tradition in this latest novel from the Jordan Peele of horror literature, Stephen Graham Jones nSeamlessly blending classic horror and a dramatic nar


Cinderella Is Dead

Cinderella Is DeadIt s 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over Teen girls are now required to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom select wives based on a girl s display of finery If a suitable match is not found, the girls not chosen are never heard from again n nS


Utopia Avenue

Utopia AvenueUtopia Avenue are the strangest British band you ve never heard of Emerging from London s psychedelic scene in 1967 and fronted by folksinger Elf Holloway, guitar demigod Jasper de Zoet and blues bassist Dean Moss, Utopia Avenue released only two LPs during its brief and blazing journey from the cl


This Is My America

This Is My AmericaDear Martin meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting YA novel that explores the racist injustices in the American justice system n nEvery week, seventeen year old Tracy Beaumont writes letters to Innocence X, asking the organization to help her father, an innocent Black man on death row Af


A Sweet Mess

A Sweet MessKorean American author Jayci Lee delights with this delicious and light hearted romantic comedy that readers will devour and ask for n n n Bake a chance on love n n nAubrey Choi loves living in her small town nestled in the foothills of California, running her highly successful bakery away from th


Or What You Will

Or What You WillFrom the Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy Award winning author of Among Others, an utterly original novel about how stories are brought forth n nHe has been too many things to count He has been a dragon with a boy on his back He has been a scholar, a warrior, a lover, and a thief He has been dream


Something to Say

Something to SayFrom the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettable story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds n nEleven year old Jenae doesn t have any friends and she s just fine with t


Running

RunningWhen fifteen year old Cuban American Mariana Ruiz s father runs for president, Mari starts to see him with new eyes A novel about waking up and standing up, and what happens when you stop seeing your dad as your hero while the whole country is watching n nIn this thoughtful, authentic, humorous, and


The Total Eclipse of Nestor Lopez

The Total Eclipse of Nestor LopezAll Nestor Lopez wants is to live in one place for than a few months and have dinner with his dad nWhen he and his mother move to a Texas to live with his grandmother after his dad s latest deployment, Nestor plans to lay low He definitely doesn t want anyone to find out his deepest secret th


Mexican Gothic

Mexican GothicNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An isolated mansion A chillingly charismatic aristocrat And a brave socialite drawn to expose their treacherous secrets n nFrom the author of Gods of Jade and Shadow comes a terrifying twist on classic gothic horror Kirkus Reviews set in glamorous 1950s Mexico


A Burning

A BurningFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India n nJivan is a M


A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, #1)

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, #1)The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course to murder each other despite their growing attraction n nFor Malik, the Solstasia festival is a chance to escape his war stricken home and


A Song Below Water

A Song Below WaterTavia is already at odds with the world, forced to keep her siren identity under wraps in a society that wants to keep her kind under lock and key Never mind she s also stuck in Portland, Oregon, a city with only a handful of black folk and even fewer of those with magical powers At least she has


The Marriage Game

The Marriage GameA high stakes wager pits an aspiring entrepreneur against a ruthless CEO in this sexy romantic comedy n nAfter her life falls apart, recruitment consultant Layla Patel returns home to her family in San Francisco But in the eyes of her father, who runs a Michelin starred restaurant, she can do no wro


Party of Two (The Wedding Date, #5)

Party of Two (The Wedding Date, #5)A chance meeting with a handsome stranger turns into a whirlwind affair that gets everyone talking n nDating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe s mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm But when she meets a gorgeous man at a hotel bar and they spend the entire night flirting, she discove