The Henna Wars

The Henna WarsWhen Dimple Met Rishi meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this rom com about two teen girls with rival henna businesses n nWhen Nishat comes out to her parents, they say she can be anyone she wants as long as she isn t herself Because Muslim girls aren t lesbians Nishat doesn t want to hide


The Trouble with Hating You

The Trouble with Hating YouA laugh out loud romantic comedy debut about first impressions, second chances, and finding the love of your life in the most unexpected way n n Liya Thakkar is a successful biochemical engineer, takeout enthusiast, and happily single woman The moment she realizes her parents latest dinner part


Parachutes

ParachutesSpeak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma n nThey re called parachutes teenagers dropped off to live in private homes and study in the US while their wealthy


Queen Move

Queen Moven The boy who always felt like mine is now the man I can t have n n nDig a little and you ll find photos of me in the bathtub with Ezra Stern nGet your mind out of the gutter We were six months old nPry and one of us might confess we saved our first kiss for each other nThe most clumsy, wet, sloppy


If I Had Your Face

If I Had Your FaceA riveting debut novel set in contemporary Seoul, Korea, about four young women making their way in a world defined by impossibly high standards of beauty, secret room salons catering to wealthy men, strict social hierarchies, and K pop fan mania Even as a girl, I knew the only chance I had was to


Island Affair (Keys to Love, #1)

Island Affair (Keys to Love, #1)Sought after social media influencer Sara Vance, in recovery from an eating disorder, is coming into her own, with a potential career expansion on the horizon Despite the good news, her successful siblings and their perfect spouses have a way of making her feel like the odd one out So, when her


The Silence of Bones

The Silence of BonesI have a mouth, but I mustn t speak nEars, but I mustn t hear nEyes, but I mustn t see n n1800, Joseon Korea Homesick and orphaned sixteen year old Seol is living out the ancient curse May you live in interesting times Indentured to the police bureau, she s been tasked with assisting a well re


Girl Gone Viral (Modern Love, #2)

Girl Gone Viral (Modern Love, #2)In Alisha Rai s second novel in her Modern Love series, a live tweet event goes viral for a camera shy ex model, shoving her into the spotlight and into the arms of the bodyguard she d been pining for n nOMG Wouldn t it be adorable if he s her soulmate n nI don t see any wedding rings eyes emoji n


Mad, Bad & Dangerous to Know

Mad, Bad & Dangerous to KnowTold in alternating narratives that bridge centuries, the latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Samira Ahmed traces the lives of two young women fighting to write their own stories and escape the pressure of familial burdens and cultural expectations in worlds too long defined by men n


What's Left of Me Is Yours

What's Left of Me Is Yoursn A gripping debut set in modern day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What s Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman s search for the truth about her mother s life and her murder n n nIn Japan, a covert industry has grown up aroun


What We Carry: A Memoir

What We Carry: A MemoirIn caring for her aging mother and her own young daughter, writer Maya Shanbhag Lang a new voice of the highest caliber Rebecca Makkai confronts the legacy of family myths and how the stories shared between parents and children reverberate through generations a deeply moving memoir about immi


Ghost Squad

Ghost SquadCoco meets Stranger Things with a hint of Ghostbusters in this action packed supernatural fantasy.For Lucely Luna, ghosts are than just the family business Shortly before Halloween, Lucely and her best friend, Syd, cast a spell that accidentally awakens malicious spirits, wreaking havoc throug


Little Family

Little FamilyA powerful novel about young people in a conflict scarred land, struggling to replace the homes they have lost with the one they have created together n nHidden away from a harsh outside world, five young people have improvised a home in an abandoned airplane, a relic of their country s chaos Eliman


Aru Shah and the Tree of Wishes (Pandava Quartet, #3)

Aru Shah and the Tree of Wishes (Pandava Quartet, #3)War between the devas and the demons is imminent, and the Otherworld is on high alert When intelligence from the human world reveals that the Sleeper is holding a powerful clairvoyant and her sister captive, 14 year old Aru and her friends launch a search and rescue mission The captives, a pair of